Reviews

Jennifer
12/5/2018
Very timely delivery, and we enjoyed all the food items.
Jennifer
11/29/2018
Food was fresh and hot! Delivery was fast and easy! Great experience!
Robert
11/4/2018
Food was great as always and huge portions.
Sallie
9/9/2018
Good food with fast and friendly delivery person!
Paul
8/27/2018
Ordering works wonderfully, was ready to be picked up at approximately the time specified. Only issue was we got the smallest container of chicken fried rice I have ever seen, for the kung pao chicken. We had enough with other items ordered, but the teeny container wasn't worth the extra charge.
Stephanie
7/6/2018
Delicious!!!!!
Amy
6/9/2018
Food okay, however, forgot the Sprite.
Jennifer
5/2/2018
Placed the order online and it was ready when I got there. The food and service are always good!
Cathy
4/8/2018
Awesome
Barry
4/5/2018
Always love number 1 Chinese!
Meg
4/3/2018
Amazing food as always!!!
Whitney
3/25/2018
Everything was great! The only negative I had (which is something they might not have been able to control) was the soy sauce has zero flavor. Very odd... otherwise, everything was delicious!
Cole
3/7/2018
Order was correct, arrived in a respectable 40 minutes, and maintained warm temperature while enjoying meal. Five stars!
Becca
2/7/2018
#1 Chinese is great!!
Paul
2/5/2018
Food was good as usual but it took more than an hour for delivery...
Pat
1/26/2018
We always enjoy our meals from # 1 Chinese. The taste is wonderful and the portions are big enough to have lunch the next day and it tastes just as good reheated.
Annie
12/25/2017
As always, the food was AMAZING.
John
12/23/2017
Rangoons are made with thinner wrappers, I like them better like that, it makes them more delicate. The steamed dumplings were perfect.
Nick
11/21/2017
Great food, fast delivery, and they were not stingy with the portions.
Edward
11/19/2017
Amazing food as always. Cooked fresh every time. Excellent food.
Rhonda
10/17/2017
My orders have always been 100% accurate every time I have used this site. Thanks for the dependability!
Linda
8/19/2017
Wonderful food! Really appreciated that it was also hot and ready to eat!! So glad to have a Chinese Restaurant that delivers!!!
Crystal
6/25/2017
Absolutely delicious! I had so much food even on the lunch portion and even though I was full I didn't want to stop eating! Love this place!
Edward
6/18/2017
Awesome as usual!
James
6/12/2017
Excellent as always! Love these guys!
Nicole
6/7/2017
Fast delivery and great food
Danny
5/21/2017
Always fresh and hot at time of delivery.
Lindsey
5/16/2017
It took a very long time
Nick
3/24/2017
Real good, and delivery time was a little faster then what they said.
Paul
3/20/2017
No 1 Chinese in Gallatin is our preferred Chinese restaurant. Not too far and good food.
Jennifer
3/15/2017
I placed the order online while at work then 20 minutes later walked in while the lady was bagging up my order. The food was awesome! I love the convenience of ordering online at one of our favorite fast food restaurants!
Edward
3/12/2017
Outstanding food everytime!
james
2/27/2017
Food was excellent and was ready when they said it would be.
Missy
2/25/2017
Easy and quick
Susan
2/16/2017
ALWAYS good!! A take out Chinese dinner night we can always count on. We order at least 3x a month!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (and we are picky)
Cody
2/1/2017
Food was ready and hot. I ordered the wrong thing but still good! The Lunch combo's is where it is at!
Brian
1/29/2017
Great hot food delivered
Scott
1/22/2017
Always on time and great food at a good value...
Marlin
1/10/2017
Fast, accurate & delicious! The mild Kung Pao is quite spicy. Make sure you try the mild first unless you are accustomed to spicy Asian food and know you want hotter than their mild.
James
1/8/2017
Always excellent food and service here! Best Chinese in town!
Danny
12/29/2016
The order was delivered hot and fresh.
keli
12/6/2016
Food was great, the only complaint I have was no napkins or plastic ware. Normally wouldn't be a problem, but we just moved in and haven't unpacked.
Lisa
12/6/2016
service was quick. everything went great. would use this service again.
Jaime
11/17/2016
Great service and great food! A very satisfactory amount of food per item. And Quick delivery. I've always been happy with the food and service:)
Debbie
11/7/2016
Very good quick and fresh
Dan
11/6/2016
Food was awesome, had to wait about an hour, but was worth it!
alec
10/31/2016
yummy food especially the general tso's and the crab rangoon is to die for
Loren
10/6/2016
Happy with delivery and rice. Did not love the chicken we ordered.
Any questions please call us.